Body Builder in Bangladesh

9 46
Avatar for DeepKnowledge
3 years ago

Hello guys, I am Shadman Sakib from Bangladesh.I am feeling so much proud because our country have becoming mordern day by day.Like other country's we have fitness loving people.They often workout & keep theirselves fit & active.There are a lot of gym & fitness traning center in Bangladesh.High class family gives priority for workout & fitness.Though we have a lot of gym,we face a lot of problem in maintaning fitness.Young people have priority for taking protines but they do not take it by rules.Most of the people take protines without rules.For these reason,they suffer by many physical problems.Again,body building process is very expensive.That's why a lot of people cannot maintain fitness.The cost should be low.Thus everyone can maintain a healthy life.I really love work out.What about you?Do your really love working out????

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Nic bro,,

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recently i have seen a few bodybuilders in our neighbourhood. Although taking protein to build body is not safe at all. It is so much risky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..you are right..thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always work hard...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I also like work out. I also want to see that's type writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u boss..follow my chanel & lear more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. body building is good for health. mutki mutka der besi besi kora ucit🙂🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes dear. I workout but basic exercise only☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago