I wanted to say thanks for my first sponsorship!

2 39
Avatar for DeeBeeGee
2 years ago

I wanted to give thanks to my first ever presence sponsor, and I hope more of my followers do too so this post reaches the top!

It can be very difficult for a new blogger such as myself to get noticed at first, but I'm thrilled that my blog was recently sponsored by @Pantera here in read.cash.

Through this sponsorship, it helped me make some significant confidence and inspiration to do more. This is all thanks to his unbiased support.

I have been looking for a way to break into the blogging community and was told that a good way was through sponsorships with big name bloggers who could share your content and your site with their followers (who are practically guaranteed to be interested, well hopefully they would). I am very surprised by the support that I have been shown and I am pleased with the great opportunities this Sponsor offer.

I would like to thank @Pantera for giving me a push to continue what I love the most, and I hope my readers will do the same, so that we can help each other out!

I firmly believe that if someone supports something they love, then it's a win-win situation. As you can see, @Pantera supports various things such as his blogs and love for cryptocurrency, but one thing is for sure, he knows a good topic when he sees one. Unlike other bloggers, this was my first time being sponsored and I will continue to pursue more if possible. To be honest, I get excited just thinking about it!

I am a new blogger here on read.cash, and I'm very grateful to have gotten the sponsorship.

It really means a lot to me, before I was just seeing his post from time to time, and seeing him sponsor other people, so I wasn't expecting him to notice me and my post. So again, thank you so much!

http://www.quickmeme.com/p/3w18iu

I guess it's hard to believe because there are so many abused accounts out there who try to influence people into buying their votes or promoting their blog posts for some profit in return... Idk, I heard that works for others, but for those who truly love what they are doing, it's something that disgrace the craft of sharing and expressing yourself through writing, don't you think?

A lot of us have been in this position, not knowing what our goal here is, and it's hard for new bloggers to compete with those that come and go. I guess you just get better with time and don't really need to worry about things like that as much any more.

Just thought I'd share this info because I know a lot of us don't really know how to get noticed or build our presence around here... Not to brag or anything, but I guess it's just great to have this type of support!

I'm a bit of a minimalist when it comes to the style of my writing, I do not like it when people try to make things seem more exciting than they really are.

For me, things are easily said and understood if you keep your sentences short and concise.

Life has not always been easy for me, but that does not mean that I should be sad or express myself as such.

That is why I like to write about my life experiences here on read.cash, I like to keep it just as it is, and I am going to be writing about my life's journey.

I have not always been this way though.

Sure I was optimistic, but I also had lots of unwanted things in my life that made me feel the opposite.

Nowadays, even though I still have a lot of things to worry about at times, it still feels good to share stories like these with you guys and everyone else who reads!

More often than not lately people are saying something along the lines of "Wow, your posts are getting better and more interesting!"

I am very glad that you guys seem to like what you are seeing here on read.cash!

I hope that I will be able to post something interesting and exciting soon, and I will try to make sure that what I write is presented in an interesting way.

So far this year has been great for me, but I am also well aware that there are still a lot of issues that I will have to deal with.

As with all things, it should just be a matter of how you look at things.

I was looking at the negative side of things, which caused me to feel negative emotions about the same things as well.

For me it was a case of believing the negative things that people would say, because I could not see what I did wrong.

I also exaggerated what people said about me because I had become numb to the negativity.

After all, we all know how important it is to leave your problems behind, and express love for mankind!

Sponsors of DeeBeeGee
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.23
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DeeBeeGee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DeeBeeGee
2 years ago

Comments

@DeeBeeGee I have read only a few of your articles but I enjoyed the reading time. I am sponsoring those that make an effort and create unique content. I can certainly say I had a pleasant time reading your articles. Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again my big thanks, I know this is just the beginning of something new for me, it's somewhat a milestone. And I would always look back on to this moment. Stay safe bro and much love! Peace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago