Dream. (Pt. 3)

0 5
Avatar for DeeBeeGee
3 years ago

As I was skimming my way to the office location, I was moving like paranoid drug addict running away from the cops, with my semi-duck position and still trying to call anyone and look for a proper reception, something out of nowhere started crashing 3-4 meters away from me.

Startled, I fell down on my ass, slowly moving away from this not so familiar creature. As the smoke and dust started to unveil it's true form, I noticed that instead of having a supposedly "laser gun" on top of its' body, I was surprised that it didn't have anything pointed at me. It wasn't too long since he finally started noticing that I was there slowly creeping my way out to safety, that made me shift from sneaky to wtf-r-u-doing-u-slowpoke mode!

As I was backing up, this Derbot started bowing down to my direction (hmmm, maybe this one learned how to respect others or something). And when I got a good glimpse of the top of his head, it has 6 small holes, and all of a sudden started shooting bullets at me on a shotgun-like manner (Ooohhh so that's why he didn't have any laser guns). Turns out this Derbot is a different type of his own.

I managed to run the heck out of there, creating distance, while it was shooting, but didn't took him a long time to catch up on me, since they tend to tuck in a wheel shaped manner, and will just spin their way to any terrain. As I was continuously running, I somehow passed by and had a glimpse of a door, in which I decided to went back and run for it. I twist the knob, and of course, what do I expect, it was locked. With adrenaline running through my veins, as I gathered all my strength in which by now, you probably have an idea that it wasn't that much. I kicked the door open, to find out that it was a restroom full of people. Just like me they are hiding, scared, and since I opened the only defense they have from these creatures, we all have something in common now - WE ARE ALL DOOMED!

A collection of different age, gender and (upon kicking the door) attitude! As they started yelling at me and cursing me for doing a great job. Oh and did I mentioned that I was still being chased by this maniac derbot outside???

Immediately, as I caught a glimpse of my peripherals of an approaching, evil robot from some unknown freaking source of a planet, it started shooting again! Wherein, I immediately move my ass inside, you could only imagine how this small restroom could contain so much panic inside! So intense that you can almost taste the fear of all the people in it. Of course some decided to go out and started doing what I did earlier (run like hell) and met their doom easier than expected (talked about great ideas in this dire situation right?). So I had to think of some way to survive as well! Where in the f*cking world am I going to hide in this small space?!?

To be continued...

1
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DeeBeeGee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DeeBeeGee
3 years ago

Comments