Dream.

0 12
Avatar for DeeBeeGee
3 years ago

Dream

I am not sure if I was a teacher of some sort, what I am sure of is that I am more in a managerial position, since being held responsible or have access to tasks that involved checking salaries, checking attendances, and such. You know the stuff that most in command has an access to.

When I first had this sequence, I was envisioning myself with some random people only, no one is familiar, no real-life relationship. But last night (the second time around), It started somewhat in the middle compared to the first time (as far as I can remember though).

My dream started off with me having a conversation with my cousin, it's a conversation that sounded like a continuation since he was talking about something and we were in the middle part of the conversation already where he was asking for a response on what he was asking. So I did in a quick mannered way, and I said, "I'll think about..." or something like that. Next part, he handed a copy of what you could imagine a list of employees under I believe our company. By the way, the setting of this dream sequence is more likely cyberpunk-ish that would lead to the total annihilation of some different lifeforms that tried invading the planet, or whatever place we are in.

Technology is a little bit advance, but we still have the traditional, manual ways. Just like what I am doing on my computer, I believe what I am supposed to do is to encode all the names of the employees written on the list, that my cousin handed to me.

Things were going smoothly and nothing but what I remembered happen the last time I dreamt about this. Remember earlier, when I mentioned that I have access to pretty much everything about the company? And yeah, my cousin was a janitor in this episode. So technically, that's one weird part of these scenarios (HEY! This is a dream, right? lol). Anyways, nothing would be supposed to make sense and yet everything seems so normal lately. So yeah, going back, I was checking whatever program that I have on my PC and learned that I could check their salaries as well. Not just their salaries, but also their bank account, and bank account values. And I mean, literally, check each and everyone's savings and credit account.

To me, being the (I believe) protagonist of this awesome story, I have to do what's right.. right?

So knowing that I could do this, then I quickly closed the program, buuuuuuttttt..... My cousin who's, all this time, standing right beside me, saw what I could do, and brought him some interest in this corporate powers that I have! Guess what he suggested.... yes you probably got it, to delete everything!... Just kidding! XD

Of course, he asked if I could do something to hack into this account and make it seemed like they did a transfer of funds, from their account to our own. So of course, with my unbent traits, honesty, and uninfluenced resolve just to name a few. I quickly gave in to temptation! (Baka! Baka! Baka!)

To be continued...

2
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DeeBeeGee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DeeBeeGee
3 years ago

Comments