Turkish television

0 5
Avatar for Debotri
3 years ago

Turkish television is the most popularest drama in the world next to America. It broadcasts it's dramas all over the world. You may not be able to feel such type of certain in the world before. I also appreciate the Turkish television dramas. It had grown radically since 2000s. It's main cause of improvement is it's type of shooting and the Turkish creators those compose the dramas. I am really very interested in it whiten my aunt and the first Turkish serial to me. It was ask laftam alamaz or in Hong it is called pyaar lafzon mein Kahan. It was really fantastic and u was totally amazed. I saw such a creation first time. I am a Hindi speaker. So I can only address you some the seriously that had been done in Hindi. Some of them are Pyaar Lafzon mein Kahan, Maral,Hamari Kahani,Ertugrul,Feriha, Sunheri Titliyan etc. This all are so awesome that I could not say you in my words. It really realistic and u like them with all my heart. I am an Indian though I like the Turkish television most. You must also try this serials. It may ammuse you greater than any other. Thank you. In the next build I will explain you about some the serials thank I had mentioned.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments