The Murder Story. Chapter 1 - Nicolas Died.

0 22
Avatar for Debotri
3 years ago

Here I am in America and now I am feeling of dreadful things that had ever happened. The day I saw Dr Lambert killing my buddy Nicolas as a dangerous gorilla. That was a rainy night When I was going to my mate's house. I bought some pastries though I had a little money in my pocket. I had abondened my family far ago in India. I even donot know anything about them. Thinking this all I approached to the door of Nicolas,Screamed out to call him as usual. But as I scearm to call him there was a dreadful sound coming from the another side. I was full with great as in my life there has been many mysterious things that had happened. With a fear in heart I approached towards the window willing to see what had happend. The window was of glass so I can clearly see that there was Nicolas lati g down with great fear and screaming out and in no time Dr. Lambert with a tremendous knife killed him ferociously. I could not move seeing that doctor had killed my buddy. There was all good of the Dr. but I donot know that why such cruel and ferocious behaviour towards my poor friend. Suddenly the Demon like creature turned at me with great anger and said ' Wow! What a good meal it could be'

I could not wait anymore and I start running. While I was quite far from the Dr. I felt myself to be secured. And thought about my poor friend. Suddenly the Demon was infront of me gazing at me as if I will be his next target. Lossing no time I ran off till it feels safe to me. I turned hither and tither and it was the market place.

  • By me( aged 12)

  • To read What happened to the narrator and Will he plan to revenge against the Dr. Read the next Chapter.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Debotri
3 years ago

Comments