Our school

0 4
Avatar for Debotri
3 years ago

I am a student reading at 6th standard. My school's name is Rama Krishna Vivekananda mission. I am an Indian. I reside in west Bengal.

My school is very good and it had a lot of trees. Actually it teaches there student to preserve the trees. Tree preserving is a good thing that all should do. We all should preserve trees. My school is very big and good looking too. There are two floors in my school. All the teaches are very kind and generous. All of them make is to understand the textual moral. Among so of them I like my English teacher most. He is the most generous and kind one. He is a remake character in our school. We all respect him with our core. Our head matter is a little angry but he is humble too. He is our history teacher too. I reading him with all my heart. My school contains 23 trying and 25 teachers. At last I will like to say that I love my school with my whole heart and it is the first home to me. Thank you all.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Debotri
3 years ago

Comments