Is the Random rewarder the only tipper in read.cash?

0 15
Avatar for Debotri
3 years ago

No I'm read. Cash there are many other tippers too including Random rewarder. Many of the volunteers read articles of the people and donote to it. There are about 100-200 doneters in this field. I am too a donater.

What is tipping?

Tipping is a process of rewarding money for ones good quality article. Many people may tip you for your content too.

Why I got tipped?

If you are wondering about why you got tipped, I will say that the reason behind that is- Though the internet of nowadays is very strong in it's information and it is providing it to many of it's users. But there are too some datas available not at internet. Due to publishing the datas all the webs are excited and thus are paying for your blog.

How I can get more tipping?

To get more tipping there are some tricks. They are-

Release in communities

This is one of my tricks to you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments