My roommate and i

0 10
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Chai!!! What is the meaning of this,how did I come across this type of roomie,when everyone is getting good roomie how did I get this was my thought,she is very dirty..... okay this is it gowen just gained admission and she was looking for accommodation,she wasn't having all the money to get the apartment so decided to find a roomie....

Gowen is an average lady that her mom really taught well ,so she doesn't take nonsense,she's brilliant and good looking,when she resumed school she decided to live in the apartment with this girl,the name of her roommate is Christy. Well her roomie is good too but dirty,they are complete opposite, gowen is neat, gentle, always indoor but Christy is the opposite, she's dirty,not gentle and always the going out type and always love to talk.

They cook together most times and because of that gowen always cook while "Christy does not like cooking, she's very lazy,why would a grown up lady always stay away from cooking,I can't be cooking everyday,it's not possible,we are not slaves for each other,we are from different family and we are just here to read and stay together for some time,I am not her slave" gowen thought.

Hi Christy please sweep the floor and clean the home,I cannot be cleaning and still be cooking everyday, please before I get back arrange everywhere because you love scattering things and not arranging them.

Who does she think she is, always thinking she's better than anyone, I cannot clean anywhere,I will see what she will do about it,I can't even do anything right now......

  • When gowen got back she was furious that her roomie has not cleaned everywhere,she left the room like that without arranging or sweeping the room but she didn't say anything,she just took the broom and sweep the floor and arranged everything,gowen doesn't like fighting,she's a calm lady . So she called her mum and explained everything to her. Mum am so tired of this,I will be the one to cook , the one to clean, sweep,wash plates while walks about looking for who is not looking for her,I want to leave,am tired please.... Assuming the way I usually arrange the room she won't scatter it,it would have been better but she will still scatter everything without thinking that it was someone who arranged them. And you know very well that there is no way I won't clean the room because I hate dirty things,I can't be looking at dirty plates and I won't wash them ,it's not possible,dirty things irritates me.

I know darling,but please just calm down,you will leave in your next session, just bear everything,as a child of God you should be able to persevere, endurance is very important, just be patient with her,you will soon leave there, that was her mother word to her. Okay mum I have heard you,no problem but I can't take all that next semester,I can't at all,she will be doing all the things herself,we will start cooking separately, washing plate separately so there won't be a lot of problem. Bye mum.

Gowen already planned that next semester they will do things separately,so when the next session comes she would move out,another thing is that gowen is the quite type,she is an introvert,she always stays indoor ,she doesn't like going out but Christy is an extrovert, always wanting to go out and always like to disturb gowen,but gowen is not cut in for that,it makes them completely opposite. When the semester ended she was so happy.

Next time it's either I have a roomie like me or I don't have at all was gowen's conclusion.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments