My experience in two days

2 6
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: My experience

Hello everyone 👋,it's been a long time here,so sorry I haven't been here for two days now,my phone was locked in ucrc of my school,I went to charge my phone at the place on Wednesday because my battery was down, then I asked the man when he will be closing his office,he said 4pm,I went there around 3pm just to collect my phone before they close the office,to my greatest surprise they already closed the office when I got there and I was baffled because I don't know why they will go knowing fully well that someone is charging there,I tried calling the man with someone else's phone but he didn't pick up the call, when it was yesterday I went there again,the office was locked,I just couldn't cry,I was so sad without my phone, throughout yesterday the door was locked and when I called the man he said he was in a meeting ,I went there several times,when the man picked up in the evening he said he gave my phone to the HOD(head of department) before leaving his office and when the HOD wanted to go,she gave it to a corper and the corper then locked the door when she was about Leaving.....

The man came back yesterday evening to check for the phone but he couldn't find,then he kept calling the corper but she wasn't picking up her calls,alot of thought went through my head,I was so helpless. Some of my friends felt pity while some where laughing,it wasn't funny actually.

Then this morning came I went to the office it was locked again,I felt like crying but I decided to go for my morning class after the class,I rushed to the place and saw the place opened and then went to meet the man,he apologized and gave me my phone,I am happy right now that once again I am able to access readcash.

Thank God am back here again...

Thanks to all my upvoters and supporters.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can imagine how you felt, thinking maybe your phone has gone away. I remember one time when I plugged my phone at a charging center. I went back at an hour before their closure and I found out that they've closed. That's how I spent the night without my phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like the feeling ehn😆,it's wasn't easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago