My dream

0 4
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

I hopped out of car….

I looked extremely beautiful.

Tina waved at me excitedly….

I smiled as brenda cleaned my face with a handkerchief.

I headed straight to the aisle.

Today is the happiest day of my life.

Finally am getting married after all I went through.

All the sufferings and encounters….

I walked slowly and met Kingsley whose face beamed with smiles.

And he held my hands as I we head to the altar

Image.source

CHRISTINE HALLWELL DO YOU TAKE KINGSLEY JOHN AS YOUR LAWFULLY WEDDED HUSBAND FOR RICHER OR POORER IN SICKNESS AND HEALTH, TILL DEATH DO YOU PART?” the priest asked

I looked at Kingsley's bright face and smiled.

“Yes father” I said as the guests clapped.

"KINGSLEY JOHN DO YOU TAKE CHRISTINE HALLWELL AS YOUR LAWFULLY WEDDED WIFE FOR RICHER OR POORER IN SICKNESS AND HEALTH TILL DEATH DO YOU PART?” The priest asked.

“Ye….” Kingsley said but he was halted.

“Stop the wedding!!!!! A voice shouted and all the guest turn to the direction of the voice

Then a lady stood there with an angry face

She pointed straight to my face….

I quickly held Chris who hugged me tightly.

I wonder who the lady is and why she’s pointing a gun at me.

“Cassy! What are you doing here?” Chris said.

Everyone stood in agape.

“Kingsley how dare you choose a hoe over me? I love you Kingsley and I can’t watch you marry that thief” The lady said

“Shut up! Don’t you dare refer to my sister as a hoe” Tina’s tiny voice yelled.

“Please put that gun down” Chris pleaded.

She scoffed.

“No way Kingsley! Am so proud to go to jail but that is after shooting that worthless woman beside you” She said

I was trembling with fear

Oh God!

I breathed heavily.

“This wedding will never happen” She said laughing wickedly.

She was about to pull a triger, I closed my eyes in fear.

“Sister Christine!” I heard my Tina’s voice.

I quickly opened my eyes and saw my little Tina in the pool of blood.

“TINA?” I screamed in pain as I fell on my feet.

The police arrived….

But the lady corked the gun and shot it into her head.

She also fell down.

My jaw dropped as I passed out.

*****

I opened my weak eyes.

I was in a hospital…

I quickly got up from the bed.

“Tina! Tina!!” I called in tears.

The door opened as Chris walked in with Tina on her wheel chair.

Smiles beamed on my face.

“Tina!” I called excitedly

“Sister Iris” She said as I quickly hugged her tightly.

Chris’s POV:

“You may kiss the bride” The priest said as our lips hungrily met 💋.

Everyone applauded us.

Finally we got married peacefully without any enemy.

“I love you Chris” Iris smiled as I pecked her.

“I love you too baby” I replied.

*****

Mom hugged christine and Tina happily.

“i bless you and your wife,

Sister Christine !!!!!! Mummy is calling you oooo,wake up !!! You have been sleeping since morning.

Wake up!!!

I woke up from my dream, ATLAS!! It was all a dream,wow my marriage and the lady that came to disturb was all a dream ..... What a relief....

I breathe deeply and went to attend to my mother.....

Thank you so much for reading and thanks to all my upvoters.

2
$ 1.43
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments