Mauling in a relationship

1 24
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Did you just slap me tunde? Like seriously,what is wrong with you? What did I do wrong this time that you can't correct me with your mouth? (Still sobbing) we are not even married and you always slap me!!!! Am done with this relationship,am done!

Please am very sorry it was a mistake,it wasn't intentional, please don't leave me,I can't live without you,I promise I will change I won't hurt you anymore,please Sandra, i beg you don't leave me please (he knelt down begging her),I promise you I won't slap you again or raise my hand to hit you again, please don't leave,I won't be able to survive it.

Leave me alone tunde, you are always apologizing,let me be,am going home,she left him there and went home. When she got home she met her mother, what is wrong Sandra ,why is your face swollen,have you been crying? What happened? "Her mother said". Mum it's tunde, tunde slapped me, again? Why? I told you,you will have to leave that relationship,it's not good for you,the man is never going to stop slapping you,when you get married he will take it to the next step by beating you,leave that guy,leave tunde and move,that is my motherly advice for you.... But Mom it's not easy like that ,I still love him,he said he will change and I believe he will change mom...

Still talking when her phone rang, gbrammmm,she checked it and saw it is tunde,she didn't pick up the first and second time,she later picked up, what is it why are you calling me? I told you to leave me alone!!!! Stop disturbing me!!!

Please baby, please I promise to stop beating you, Please don't go away, please marry me,I will be a good husband, she was so surprised to hear that from him and she agreed to marry him ,after six months they got married and a new life began .....

He started to beat her steadily,she lost her first pregnancy due to the beating she got from her husband,she got pregnant again,this time around she didn't lose the pregnancy,she gave birth to the baby and everything was fine for a little while until after 5month , she went to her parent house and complained but her mum told her she already told her not to marry him but she refused saying she loved him. Mum I am very tired of all this(weeping) am so tired,he beats me almost everyday, what did I do wrong to deserve this,what did I do wrong? Sandra said"

I told you before,that your husband is a bad man,I told you not to marry him didn't I?? But you let love cloud your reasoning,now see where the love has brought you to,see for yourself, you better leave the marriage now before it's too late for you,leave the marriage before he kills you with beating....I have said my own now,he who has ear let him hear what the spirit has said.... Mum I can't leave now,I have a child already for him,I can't leave my baby alone or let my baby grow without a complete family,I can't do that.....I can't (shaking her head). Oh really you can't leave now,when he kills you with beating please tell me who will take care of the family? Won't your baby live without you then,will you be able to take of your family again? Your baby will grow without a mother,is that what you want??? I pity you, what you don't leave will leave you later when you don't find solution to it,a word is enough for the wise "her mother warned her sternly". But she was adamant until she was hospitalized one day after her husband beat her to stupor and she was on the verge of losing her life,so she decided to pack her things and move out for a while...

You don't deserve the beating!;

Have seen a lot of women go through this,I wrote this due to the happenings around us, sweethearts you don't deserve the beating, some will even say he will change,he won't change o,a man who loves a woman dearly will never raise his hands on her because of anything,he will always cherish her,you don't need to go on with the violence,it won't stop once it starts,you will find someone who won't raise his hands on you and love you so much, don't be decieved by love, don't be blinded, open your eyes wide to the warnings, don't ignore it because you won't be able to correct it anymore when it all gets to the point where you realize he won't ever change but got worse, marriage is a life time contract,check and re-check, don't jump into an abusive marriage,when he slaps you during courtship,it means he will beat you during marriage because marriage magnifies issues.

You deserve a better person, leave an abusive relationship,you deserve to be happy,you deserve to be loved.

Thanks for reading up to this place..

Happy new year 🎉

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments

True, don't be in a relationship hoping the man will change, a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. When he slaps you today, leave so he won't beat you up tomorrow, end it so you won't have a divorced marriage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago