Did she say yes just to torment me?

2 15
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

It was one sunny afternoon on a Saturday and I decided to take a quick walk down our street just while away time,it was boring inside,the nepa took the light so I had to just walk down the street to see some stuff,I live in a estate so we had gate at both ends,as I was walking I saw this beautiful lady and I decided to stop her, actually I am a graduate from one of our prestige university in Nigeria, engineer by profession with Masters,am doing pretty good,I have a car and I live in three bedroom apartment and I can also say I am capable as a man,when a man has all this he is expected to have one more thing, which is a woman by his side,I have been searching but i haven't been seeing the woman I want in all those ladies but here I am walking down my street looking at the perfect woman I want,I don't know her character but her physical features I love so much,so I decided to walk up to her...

Lorenzo: hi my name is Lorenzo

Gloria: my name is Gloria,how may I help you

Lorenzo: Okay! I love your name, please can I be your friend? I saw you and I liked you.

Gloria: really? No problem,if it's not more than friendship.

Lorenzo: Don't worry I won't ask for too much,can I have your number? Please

Gloria: Alright! No problem,let me type it on your phone.

Lorenzo: Alright,thank you so much,I will surely give you a call.

This was how I met Gloria and we became friends,we were so cool until I asked her out and she changed,she doesn't want to see me again and I kept wondering why,what went wrong but she wouldn't talk,the more she pushed me away the more I want to marry her,after some months and she realized I was serious about her she decided to give me a chance but she gave me one option and that is; no sexual activity until after our marriage,I love her so much so I consented to it.

  • After few months of courtship we got married and that was how it all started,on our wedding night I was so happy that at last we are married and no more restrictions but the more I wanted to touch her the way she pulled away from me,she said she was so tired so I thought maybe it's due to the stress of the wedding and I let her be,I pet her till she slept and I slept too,we woke up the next morning ,it was on a Sunday so we prepared for thanksgiving in church we got dressed and went to church, after everything we came home and we took our bath thinking my wife was ready but this time around she didn't yield too,she gave me an excuse again....

Throughout our honeymoon she didn't allow me to touch her,she always give excuses and I wondered what was actually wrong with her,I asked myself alot of questions, did she actually got married to me to torment me? She only wants me to suffer,alot kept poundering on my mind, months passed and I was tired already until one day I decided to leave home,I was tired ,when I came back she started begging me that she does not know what to do but it's not her fault,I was furious with her but I kept my cool. I told her if she doesn't allow me to touch her or tell me why she's doing this I will divorce her,so she knelt down and started crying, she told me she was raped while growing up and since then she hate men touching her but she knew I was different but she couldn't still allow me because she feels the hatred anytime I wanted to touch her and she doesn't know what to do. I was so shocked to hear her say that ,I never ever imagined that ,I only thought she wanted to make me suffer,I started acting gentle to her,I cuddled her and told her everything will be alright,we became more close than ever,I promised her I will never leave her,she was rest assured,now she doesn't hide anything from me, she shares everything with me,I never pestered her again but she came to me herself and engaged in the act,I loved her more and everything went back to normal again in our marriage, we love each other very well ,she got pregnant after two years and have birth to twins,it was the happiest day of my life, and I gave God all the glory.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments

The hunting feeling of hatred could be everlasting if not properly handled. Thank God the man was an understanding man, if it were to be some kind of men, they'd have divorced without second thought

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, because he had true love for her

$ 0.00
2 years ago