A detective attitude

0 11
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

A detective attitude is when you want to get the truth at all cost,I call it curiosity attitude,when you are always curious,you don't want anything bad to pass you by,you must know what's up about it and why,if someone tells you something you want to find out if it's true or not...

I have this attitude and I think growing up with it now is kinda giving me issue or probably the world at large cannot be truthful, it started when I was young,then when my brother do anything,I will want to find out,there was a time he took extra food and hid it,I didn't see it when he took it but I decided to check him out and I saw the food where he kept,then I told mummy and daddy,when I was little I never thought I was doing anything wrong,I only thought I was doing everything right and no one should hide anything from me,am always at alert,so it bothers me if I don't get to know the truth,there was so many things,so many truth I make known to my family just because of my curiosity,if anything happens am the first person who would know just because I cannot sit down let things slide.

Now growing up with it is giving me alot of issue because it's getting worse daily,I just want to know the truth,there are some truth that will put my mind in disarray but then I still want to know the truth,to me I believe only the truth can set you free so I always want to know the truth,there are things naturally that I might have just overlooked but I won't,I must surely find what I am looking,if I don't I won't rest,one thing is if I wasn't thinking about it before, something will surely happen and I will start looking for what is hidden.i left my former relationship because of that,when I found out what I have been looking for,but sincerely I just want honesty in all things but it feels like am now over doing it....

Is it wrong to want the truth? Is wrong to be curious about something that is not clear? Is wrong to always want to catch someone if they are doing something bad? Am I over doing it? Am tired of this my detective attitude, always want to trail to get the truth,these are the questions I ask myself always and I need answers to them....

Date:02/04/2022
Day: Saturday
Topic:a detective attitude

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments