Rules That Governs DDC Company

5 39
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

We have certain rules in our company which certain people fail to understand.

1. We don't do plagiarism.

2. When you have an idea speak up when you don't, let us give you ideas.

3. If you know nothing about graphic designing, don't speak as if you do to avoid further confusions.

4. We don't deal on have baked works. Don't bring an incomplete works and tell use to complete it.

5. When you chose a template, don't complain, our job is to deliver anything you want so visualize every single part of your logo before telling us to create it.

6. If you have special request speak up soon so we can avoid unnecessary do overs.

7. We have a lot of work at hand so indecisive customers or customers that can't make up their mind would be abandoned till they are ready.

8. If you're interested in learning, stick to time. We have other things we do so we can spend all our time on you.

9. If you understand where we are coming from you would get the best service and see no problems with our work.

10. Most importantly, payment before delivery. We hate people that act as if they are wise and wants to run us street. In other words, to avoid wasting of resources without any just cause, all clients are to pay for their jobs before hand.

Some will be like but if I pay the money now and in the end I don't like the work you created for me and I say ok I want to give it to another person what happens then. To avoid all this kind of problems I do tell them to pitch their idea to me then I modify it and give them my honest opinion. The thing is that some of my customers pitch their ideas without actually visualising it or knowing how it will look afterwards. So it's up to me to like show them a sample even if you just a hand sketch and show them that this is what it would look look like when I'm done and ask them if they are going to go ahead with it. I give them a design samples from my stock or they give me a copy or template of design they want. I don't copy that sample,I modify it and make it look better, i and add some things here and there and they end up loving it. Those people that told me they want to take their money back in the end will still go ahead to make use of the one I created like they took it and they didn't pay for it, all in the form that they didn't like it but they will still make use of it, that's nonsense. If i create one article and you locked it and paid instantly and all, i can top it up for you. I'll even give you the logo and the mock up design.

Payment before delivery is very important.

©Jezzai

41
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

That's very straight forward and can be understood easily In the aspect of rule no 3 that talks about graphic designing I want to ask what if the person acted like he know about it just so he could get little knowledge from what others are saying it would really help Because if he just started asking questions he might not get answers because people might be busy doing other things Well I pledge to obey the rules as they had been laid by the admin. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the rules are there for a reason, it's not just to favour me but my clients too. I'm a very busy person so you can't expect me to be answering all your questions one after the other. If you want to know some things and told me from the start I don't see why I won't answer whenever I can. I reply messages according to the timing and order of importance so you can't possibly blame me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK well undertood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the fact that you're straight forward. Most people pretend too much, they'll talk as if they know one or two. I don't know why they feel like if they act they know something the price would change. Then in the end they will say that they will say that they don't like it. Well as for me in anything I do, payment before delivery is the key. At least deposit something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I don't like being toyed with so I expect all my clients to pay a deposit for every work or pay in full, I can't have people walking out on me after I've created a beautiful logo with my sweat and effort. Many people like to act smart so I show then that I'm wiser than the serpent and humble as a dove

$ 0.00
3 years ago