Pre-order

0 21
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

So I remembered one time I posted that I ordered a scooby doo sweat shirt. It arrived October but I was busy so I picked it up dec 29th. The girl got most of the features for my sister's own. It was white, though not as big as she wanted it to and not that thick but it was okay.

As for me, I told her I wanted black but she said it'll cost more so I went with blue. When it arrived I was very dissappointed, I don't really like the color green and unfortunately that's the color she gave me. When I asked she was like, was it not green...lemme check my chat with my agent. In the end she told me that she told her agent blue but he brought green.

I have hereby packed my load from anything called online order. If I can't see what I'm wearing and co in my front I'll just lockup. In the end I prefer to not buy at all than to buy what I won't wear or enjoy.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments