Penalty Over

12 36
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

So I was just surfing readcash as usual and I just decided to check my account section cause I've been under a penalty since and to my greatest surprise it was no longer there. I suspected it on thursday when my points started moving but I felt it was a bug so I didn't give it much thought. Yesterday morning I decided to clear my notification area since I've been busy lately. I commented and did my normal stuff as usual and I logged out. I logged in later in the evening and I saw points on my dashboard so I decided to check my account. I thought I had like 3-5 days left but I guess I was wrong.

Penalty free πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ€—

So you may ask, what's the purpose of writing this article?

Well many new members are not fully aware of the penalties of readcash and I want to use this medium to let them know that the punishments are real so you guys should be really careful. When you get banned , your IP address gets marked and whatever you do, you'll not be able to rectify it at that stage.

So that brings us down to this:-

  • If you have an habit of creating, publishing and submitting copied contents you're only endangering yourself.

  • When you get banned you can access readcash with that device or even that same email.

  • If you like badmouthing other your days are numbered.

  • If you're among any upvote for upvote group please exit.

  • If you like using cheats and copying other people's comments/ write-ups you're only disgracing yourself and spoiling your name and in the end the small change you're doing it for won't get to you and you'll be banned.

  • Finally, if you're new here and you had no idea, read this article closely so you won't fall a victim to any of these.

So I'll like you to ask yourself, is it really worth it?

The end point is that we should all be careful because everyone makes mistakes and it's what we do after those mistakes that really matters. If you fall into any of these groups, take your time to ponder on each word. There's still time to change, it's not over yet.

Β©De_jezzai

Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

Spelt out facts that needs major attention. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is a very important topic and I hope someone got something from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing that the penalty' over. You can start earning more again.. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing sis, now I just have to fish out time. Anyway I'm always free in the night so I'll work with it for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. When I'm newer here before I seldom read posts by Read Cash. Until a concerned friend told me to do so. I've read the rules and how Read cash really works and it enlightens me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that a good thing, at first I didn't subscribe to @Read.cash cause I was new and I had little or no experience but when they changed the policy I saw some of their write-ups so I subscribed. I missed the article about the new one account rule that's why I became a victim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but despite of what happened to you, I'm glad your penalty is over. You'll never fall into the same mistake again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah from now on I'll try my possible best to be very careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It' nice to know that they don't tolerate something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so all we can do is to be careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you are back ma.. The true fact is that there is not shortcut to success and any one who wants to act funny will be prosecuted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's just the fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago