Mock up Logos

12 70

Most times people tend to want the mock up logo but can't afford it. Some graphic designers create them for their customers at a price of 10000 naira and above. What if I told you now that it doesn't cost that much to create or learn somewhere, nobody would believe me right?. Well I will shock you today by outlining the fact that someone somewhere does that at a much lower, considerate and reasonable price. All you need is a sum of 8000 naira to learn and a little sum of 5000 to get yours done. In creating of logos, we deliver in less than 24 hours. Then in learning, we stick to time and if you're diligent enough you will enjoy the class. These prices are meant for laptop based logos. If you don't have a laptop and you want to learn with your smartphone, it will cost you only 2000 naira. To get a phone designed logo would cost you only 1500. Now what company runs this cheap and affordable logos, none other than DE_JEZZAI'S DIGITAL CONCEPT. Drop your comments if you're interested, our prices are negotiable. I assure that I go to the extreme to make use of the right materials for a design. I also teach colour blending you know some people don't know how to mix colours together. Some go ahead mixing green and lemon or some other colours together. I know it's good to have a company colour or a brand colour but when you're mixing the colours, I need you to look at it rationally. Selecting a colour you want to make use of and mixing it together is a really big deal. Before you're services can speak for you, your logo design and choice if colour do that first. If you want to pitch an idea for me to like create a logo for you and all, I'll prefer if you open your mind towards me and accept my own professional opinion.

There's a way you can actually learn this stuff for free but to do that you need to impute your data and stuff like that. there are a lot of YouTube videos about graphic designing and stuff but all you need is discipline, self discipline so you'll be able to get to the end of the lecture. I do teach students for free, those that are ready to go far and wide. All I do is give them the link of good youtube videos, give them the name of the app or the link to download it then question them when they're done learning that way they will be learning for free and I will not be spending any of my resources to teach them. In the end we all want to be something great in life everybody is just trying to make money.

But those that are lazy to work towards it and just want everything given to them at their foot steps, I give them my videos video of how to do everything follow them up and so on.

In our next article, we would talk about 3D adverts. Another department of our business enterprise, I urge you to look forward to it cuz it's going to be late. I'm going to talk about animations and stuff like how to create cartoons and all but j the end to be able to do this you just have to be self disciplined.

Thank you for your time.

Β©De_jezzai

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Allow me to draw your attention for a little minute to a rather intriguing notion that has come to me in the last few days. In the design profession, everything I've heard about mockups has persuaded me that they're quite important, and I feel this is correct. Therefore, customers have a clear knowledge of what they can anticipate from the items, and it is very affordable to manufacture in comparison to other types of goods. My attention was first drawn to this website by the fact that the mockups on it - https://www.ls.graphics/free-mockups/business-card-mockup were really well-done. Furthermore, they seem to have been constructed in a very contemporary style and, in my view, to provide an accurate representation of the product now available on the market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, though I updated the price a bit due to the level of difficulty of the country. Anyway thank you for reading this far down, I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article at De_Jezzai, I think I'm convinced on wanting to learn how to create logos but u don't knw how effective the lessons are going to be online. I would have preferred we meet one on one for the tutorial and I'll b looking forward to your next article on 3D adverts. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well learning online is not as bad as you think, I've taught a few students how to do these stuff and no one has ever complained about anything or whatsoever. Our classes are compiled in a video with an instruction guide on what to do and not. As soon as you pay, the needed materials would be disclosed to you and classes would kick of as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pretty cool... we would love to see more of your designs and mock ups on this platform so as to make us more interested in your comany.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I'll drop my next post soon...if you need to access more details tell me and I'll link you to my whatsapp so you can see video editions on 3D dance, explainer toolkit and stuff. We also do challenges on creation of logos with phones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice designs ma'am..the sky is your starting point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your patronage. You know they won't pay you for a comment that short, try to go the extra mile I comment thinkable and reasonable stuff and you'll get paid. Kindly subscribe so follow up and see my latest updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do want to learn this but the only issue is I don't have a the funds for now but would contact your company as soon as I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no problem, you can just follow the link on my page to my whatsapp so you can keep in touch and message me whenever you're ready. If you're lucky you may meet a promo offer and learn at a cheaper price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago