How to keep yourself busy during quarantine

13 40
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

The first thing to do is to always remember to pray when you get up from bed. Prayer is very necessary and it would enable you to stay clear from coronavirus. I know you need to play your part but God has a say in this too.

Secondly after brushing your teeth, do some warm up exercises and get in shape. Download an app to improve yourself and to help you to be diligent in whatever you're exercising on or with. For the ladies, I recommend flexibility exercises, butt,waist and hip exercises. Leg exercises and stomach exercises are also good staters.Download yoga app to help you healthy and try to keep up with the app. Exercises in the morning is a good way to bypass coronavirus. As for those of you that have dreams of being a ballet or a gymnast, quarantine is the best period for you to achieve almost everything.

For the guys, work on your abs and body fitness. A good body figure has its own reward. Try to avoid alcohol so your belly won't be fat, if you already have a fat belly or a pot belly, engage yourself with body improving activities.

Thirdly, take your bath. Even though you are hot, bathe with warm water so those germs or Corona virus activities that are going on outside your body or on your skin will be eradicated.

Fourthly, put on free and comfortable clothes and prepare a healthy breakfast. If you have any fruit or fruit drinks add them to your breakfast. They would help improve your immune system.

Fifthly, conduct daily activities and clean the house if it is dirty. Engage yourself with news and latest gist from the internet.Don't forget to keep your house clean or it will be Corona infected and you will get the disease.

If you have an online business carry it out and if you're taking online lectures login to your portal. Read a book and do something with life till the next hour of food approaches. I also recommend online businesses or platforms like readcash.

Withdrawing processes are easy,fast and reliable. Comment. Note that registration is free. Members of this platform can share the post so the platform can grow. You can always join opera news and create marvellous articles too.

Non members use this link to join

https://read.cash/r/De_Jezzai

Some of you may be wondering why I placed my referral link there....Yes I posted this article elsewhere so that I can promote this website, I got alot of turn ups already and I'm just getting started. In the end we are all trying to have fun and do what we know how to do best.

Don't forget to sanitize cleanliness is next to godliness so to be able to live a long and better life sanitize and wash your hands always Corona virus is no joking matter.

Thank you for your precious time, I hope I helped you in one way or the other.

©Jezzai

49
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

Tough times are ephemeral. Quarantine is a temporary isolation for some days. Anyone concerned should just make him/herself happy and comfortable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know but that doesn't mean you should lazily do nothing at home. There's no harm in burning some calories and all. If your sitting down at home and money is entering your account on a steady it would bring you nothing but joy so it's a win win situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is only by the special grace of God that depressed cases are not rampant....this lockdown has taken a toll on people.....Looking for work is a good idea but as a student it would be difficult, I mean the government can call back students anytime and you might risk getting paid from your employer probably cause you have not completely work for a month. what to do now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why read cash is here for you, even if you didn't get the chance to withdraw and the lock down was called off, you can always come back and withdraw your money when you're free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i joined read.cash my quarantine time gone normally. But before it’s hard to me that stay same place many time. Read.cash helps me lot and teach me to stay home. It’s really a good work for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's really good, you do what you love and get paid for it. If you're always thinking about your next article and comments I don't see how you'll get bored or tired. Even when you're not with your phone, your mind will be rolling non-stop. Read cash really helped me and I'm looking forward to seeing greater things from this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I always thought about read.cash.. What i do. Which topic i can read. 😁😁 always on my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's it sharpens the mind and activates quick thinking. So it's a win win situation, you get to improve and earn money while doing it, what more can one ask for 🤷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok this is kinda my life now😅 But as for the part of d exercise, you don't really need to do all that exercise, even though they are good, but at least jogging is good. If you can't do those exercise, then you can just jog around your area everyday, do you know that jogging or even walking ( it could be speed walk i.e walking fast. or strolling ) which are exercise improves the immune system, so please try to do it so you can help yourself. Well that's all I have to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not up till a few weeks ago that was my life and baam someone invited me to read cash and I'm seeing huge changes everyday. Hopefully I get to make good cash from this site, and by doing that I'm honing my writing skills and improving in all areas. All thanks to read cash 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The quarantine is really getting to my nerves Don't think I can take it anymore Thank God I've joined read cash now I have something to do along with some online business and sale Of products Not really the abs type guy just need a way to make money from home and quick cash outs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, you understand what I'm talking about. There's no harm in earning steadily at home. It's only those that has been hungry and jobless that are tired of this quarantine. The working class students wants this to prolong a bit so they can earn more money because during school period, they hardly ever see chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago