Help Me Raise Money For A Laptop πŸ’»

2 29
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Good day everyone, my name is Jessica Ifodo and I go by the name De_jezzai on this platform. I haven't been active for some time now because of my financial situation.

Most of you know I'm a graphic designer and not long ago I got a business preposition to design websites for a company. Since I'm very creative in my works they said I could take some classes online and they'll employ me when I'm done. Half way through the course my laptop crashed beyond repair. I need to get a new one but I exhausted all money on the training. I can no longer take the classes because I have nothing to work with. I need about $165 to get a fairly used laptop but I have only $20 left. I still need about $145 to purchase a laptop and if you guys can support me I'll be very grateful. I would really like to work for them, a friend linked me to this company and the best thing is that I can work from home since I'm a student. I will really love to grab this opportunity so I can support my family and my academics financially. Every little thing counts so please don't hesitate to help me out. If you have any legal means to help me get the money please don't hesitate to let me know.

Picture of my spoilt laptop

Thank you all for creating the time to read this article, I really appreciate.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago