God Of High School #Anime

9 68
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Who knows about the new anime, God of high school 🥺. I'm in love with the anime, seriously waiting for episode 3 to be out. I know not all of us are anime fans but if you're one and you don't know about it then you're missing, hurry now and download it. If you're a girl and you don't like fighting anime seasonals you can go with love is war (kaguya sama). God of high school is new so only 2 episodes are available but love is war (kaguya sama) has 2 seasons with 12 episodes each. I downloaded them for keepers and I don't think I'll ever delete them, it that serious.

Front cover of God of high school 😍
Love is war 💃😍😍

If you're not an anime fan watch one of these trailers or just episode one 🤗, you'll fall in love once.

I've been busy since but I'll try to be more active now, suscribe and sit tight 😁.

Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

You'll send me the link to episode 1 and 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just search on telegram @TheGodOfHighSchool and @KaguyasamaAnime. I don't really know which one you're talking about but I dropped the info, just search. Read cash doesn't allow telegram links so I had to send it like this. When you try it out tell me what your think about it 🤗.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you watch Anime? I don't know any girl who watches anime in my life o. Well...The only anime I love although it's not entirely an anime Sha "AVATAR"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 I know alot of girls o 🙌🏻 Either ways I watched avatar too but I can't remember if I finished it or not @avatar Korra, guess it's time to watch it again 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're not an anime fan watch one of these trailers or just episode one

You are talking about me 😋 One day I'll watch an episode :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 Please do so, maybe that's what we will be commenting/chatting about on read cash now 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think God of highschool is over hyped though I've not watched it yet because I'm waiting for at five of it's episode to be out but I've watched all it's amv's, it has some mad fighting though. Honestly speaking those who haven't watched anime you're missing a lot and those who don't like anime don't know good thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say that, it's not over hyped anything. It received the exact hype it deserves, watch it and then you can talk to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago