Flyers Creation

0 12

Good day everyone, I've been away for some time due to mad rush and business offers. I need a way or an app to sell my bitcoin cash without it involving my Bank Verification Number. Most of the apps I've seen make use of BVN to sell and I don't really like getting my BVN involved in the things I do due to certain reasons. So if you have a way of selling the bitcoin cash kindly comment. The other method I've seen is by waiting for the money to get to 6.2$ then withdrawing it as ethereum. Since the price of ethereum is rising and many people are making use of it now its kind of easier to sell. Now we go down to the main topic of the day.

Well De_jezzai Digital Concept deal on flyers, certificates, business cards and other documents. The fliers are done at a price of 2000 naira. Many people don't know that the mock up logo is way different from a flyer logo. If you want a unique flyer logo added to your flyer you pay the sum of 5000 naira and if you would like the flyer logo to be created as a mock up logo in the same design, you pay 10000 naira for the whole package.

All our prices are negotiable.

Simply contact us via our link and you would be attended to as soon as possible.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice,I would have loved to be under you so you can show me the way but the thing is that I don't have the money now to learn anything. Hopefully in due time I'll contact you and learn from you. For now I'm looking forward to seeing your beautiful creations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no need to rush things because I know the corona something is not making life easier for anybody. Whenever you're ready just contact me through my link and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. I've been busy lately so I'll drop my next post whenever I can. Thank you for your patronage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago