Customized Flyers

4 21
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

So I've been occupied lately, little or no time to create articles. I had only little time to approve articles that got scanned but hopefully before the week runs out the bugs would have been fixed and the site would be back to normal.

So back to my flyer, I decided to create a personalized/customized flyer for myself using my face as the model. Tell me what you think about it, am open to your constructive criticism.

Honestly speaking how does it look, I need more eyes on this

That would be all for now, I'm looking forward to your comments on this 🙌🏻.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

Lol 😂, why did you have to say "constructive criticism" Well for me you did a great job on the flyer and for the model part you look great but you could have just asked me to model for you, cause you know I am obviously finer than you🙂😁. Anyway great job on the flyer 👍👍👌😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 thank you, don't worry you'll be my next model.

$ 0.00
3 years ago