3D Dancing Animation

8 58

Ok today we are going to be talking about the 3D Animation. Under the 3D animation, we deal on the explainer toolkit, the toon story and the dancing toons. We also create 2D animations but 3D is our biggest hit so far.

You know that there are a lot of softwares to make or create a 3D animation but you need to know how to make them. You need to like record the steps and everything. So I haven't gotten to that extent or to that level of creating my own dance animation with the steps yet. To do that i need good devices that can read body movement and all then I place it in the system. If you've watched Nickelodeon game shakers you should know what I'm talking about, they did it in an episode, they created a dance game so that's the kind of stuff we need to do this dancing animation but I found a way to just utilize what I have. You know the dance steps have already been recorded and stuff like that so there's nothing you can do to change it so what I do is I make use of the one they've already produced and stuff like that. In the end I'm just trying to utilise the resources provided to me by the system.

Our major focus for today is the 3D dancing animation.We create dancing toons, add musics and make them dance to any song of our choice. It's a bit tricky because you'll have to align the steps of the toons to the tempo of the music. Right now we opened a promo offer for those that wants to learn the 3D dancing animation at a price of just ₦1000. After the promo offer expires, we will go back to our normal price of ₦2000. Those that are interested in the full package (3D Animation) are to pay ₦3000 and ₦4000 after the promo. If you're interested in creating an ad and also inserting the dancing animation to make it spicy and lively, you're meant to pay ₦3000 or more. The price depends on the length and complication of your ad but ₦3000 is the basic price. Note that the dancing toons can easily be done with your smart phone. For video samples, contact us via our whatsapp link and kindly subscribe to follow up.

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice work nice article good job i want to leaen about animation im a IT atudent to but i don't how to do that. Can you teach me hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh I can teach you, though it's not for free. Whenever you're ready you can contact me. We're running a promo class now, feel free to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The figures are very pretty. smiling and happy faces are fashionable with their wardrobe. I wish you have enough sales.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but I don't really understand what you meant by enough sales 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the picture looks great, would have been nicer if you had added the actual video as well, but thanks anyways for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here, I don't really know how to share the videos, if you know how can you please assist me. It would be very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work, your logo looks superb .. I will be coming for lectures Privately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever you're ready, if you put your heart into in you will definitely do better than me.Graphic designing is all about Creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago