The end time

0 6
Avatar for De-Blaze
3 years ago

Today is my first time posting my article.I will really love to share my thoughts on the belief most Christians accept in which I am a victim.It is all about the rapture.

Rapture is an event where all believers of Christ Jesus will one day be taken into account the kingdom of heaven on the last days.

I sincerely believe that rapture is not the last days.After the rapturing of the believers,there will not be left here on earth righteous people,no sincere pastors(don't forget the false pastors, they won't make it).

In fact , those left here on Earth are unbelievers and sinners who don't want to repent of their evil ways and wickedness.

But believe me or not ,there will be a severe famine across the world for seven bad years.There will be one religion,one world leader .

Will be continued in my next article but don't forget to subscribe.

@ jacie_Hughes thanks for motivating me and support.

Love you all😍😍

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for De-Blaze
3 years ago

Comments