Day 2 playing $1K TO $1 Million- The Pay Yourself 1st Manifestation Game

0 68
Avatar for DazzDee
3 years ago

$20,000 deposit can we say thank you! Lol

It's day 2 in $1K TO $1 MILLION- THE PAY YOURSELF 1ST MANIFESTATION GAME     

That means I have $2, 000 to circulate in each of my 4 pots. The 4 pots are self,saving,investments and pif

SELF

For myself pot I got an alienware computer and loaded up my children's debit cards so they can go on an online birthday shopping spree.

SAVINGS

For my savings pot I decided to add 1k to my liquid on hand cash box, and then I got 2 pieces of art for 500 each.

INVESTMENTS

For my investment pot I got a real great deal on a miner, it will be getting shipped soon.

PIF (pay if forward)

For my pif pot I created four $500 grants to help entrepreneurs get started online. 

Well, Day 2 of the game completed, and another box I get to check off.

(CLICK HERE TO GET THE GAME AND PLAY ALONG)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for DazzDee
3 years ago

Comments