Time is running

0 21
Avatar for Dayvid2
3 years ago

As I lied on my bed awake at 12am, june 21st listening to the clock ticking, I asked myself why can't time stop and work at my own pace?. Why can't everybody just own his own time and work at his own pace, While trying to answer this question. I began to argue with myself on why Time was important to everyone. Many of us in this world has made a decision whether right or wrong because of one phrase in particular, "Time is running out". Many bright futures have been ruined because they considered that phrase above, Many people have taken drastic measures because they believed time was running out for them. I want to remind you today Accomplishments are not measured on how fast they were achieved but rather how well they were made. Time may be running out, You may be growing older but remember what will be your gain if you give yourself an everlasting scar because you wanted to make things happen quick. Time is running, doesn't mean you can't catch up. stay safe

14
$ 0.00

Comments