Review of gram.free site

1 76
Avatar for Dayvid2
3 years ago

Gram.free is a site which pays user a TON based currencies called Gram for inviting new users, playing lucky rolls etc. Gram is rumoured to have a value ranging from 1.88$-2.11$, I'm going to be sharing with you my observations after joining the site.

1. you get 5.0 grams for each active new user you bring to the system.

2. There's no other way of earning besides referrals, playing lucky rolls, playing lottery tickets and opening smart contracts

3. You get a free roll every 1 hour with a chance to win up to 1000 grams, from my experience wining high number of grams are relatively low

4. Minimum withdrawal is 500 grams

5. funds can be withdrawn to online wallet or as Bitcoin

Those are the observations I made after spending some time on the site, now about legitimacy of their withdrawal I'll give it a fair approval as only few people have withdrawn from the system, And with the way the earnings work it may take one a long time to attain the minimum withdrawal. If you asked for my advice, I'd advise you stay away from the site as it is not 100% trust worthy. Subscribe to my profile for more interesting articles, thank you for reading

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi. I have been told by someone called Terry Sam that Gramfree is a “new project” that you can earn money. He said, he had stumbled upon Gramfree and learned about the “project” by accident, whatever it is lol. He said he got tons of money and I know it’s a total bs. We all know from all the reviews including this one and also reviews on YouTube that Gramfree is a true scam, it will never pay anybody. I have also seen some positive reviews but those people who wrote or recorded videos with positive reviews were only trying to fool other people to make affiliate commissions. They don’t make sense when they talk about making money as they never explain where the money comes from. With any investment, you need to be able to explain why the value goes up and down. This is ridiculous. I have a friend who tried a similar scam investment site and got blocked access. I am very wary of sites like that. With any investment schemes or affiliate marketing schemes, if you don’t know what you’re doing you are likely to lose money and to recover your money just contact ultimatecryptoinvestment456 @ gmail com and whatsapp +1(704)7690765. Mine was recovered when i contacted them, there is always a positive outcome when they're been contacted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago