A healthy life without cigarettes and drugs

1 50
Avatar for Dayler
Written by
1 year ago

Hello, I'm Dyler, I'm 29 years old, I smoke for at least 5 years, I suffered in those years, once in my life, I had many diseases such as asthma, rapid heartbeat, anxiety and tension, until I was suffering from severe depression, I didn't know what to do or work away from my family My friends and I tried many times to stay away from smoking and cigarettes, but a few days pass and I start smoking again as I used to eat unhealthy and harmful fast food

One day, I watched a motivational video to get rid of fatigue and quit smoking and its negative effects on the self. From that moment on, I promised myself to start a new healthy life.

I started getting up early in the morning drinking hot coffee and getting dressed and going for a run 35 minutes later I go to lift some weights and then go home I eat healthy foods rich in protein and quit smoking I was happy all the time and my family and friends supported me my life changed a lot

I made new friends and every weekend we go camping in the mountains. Enjoy this adventure and eagerly await it. After camping, I went to the beach for a walk, breathed air, and swam. The road was long by car, and there I saw another person swimming, so we exchanged a conversation. It became my best friend and his name was William.

I am now a new, healthy person who does not suffer from any disease and has become the most abundant amount of money that you used to spend on smoking

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dayler
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello there Dayler, welcome to read community and yay, good for you for realizing they are not doing you any good. Hope you continue having a healthy life style. Blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago