Such an Attention Catcher

0 15
Avatar for DayYoung
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...
Where to go?

Hey There Meow!

This is a nice cold yet hot atmospher. There is always a creature that has nothing to do with you but catch your attention. When they say "Mee-ooow" something inside us is awakened by this kind of voice.

On day I realized, waking up in a morning without goals is simply a day. After I was engaged in an animal instinct, a day is not just a day. It is an adventure. Another story to tell and experiences to remember.

They're up to curiousity.

I captured this photo of two cats out of curiousity. Just like them, I am also curious what are they up to. But one thing that also catches my attention is that I am more than of what the curiosity they have. I felt something that I am a part of them and sometimes when I saw them in the street or somewhere in the road or any part of the places that I come it is like I am also their family. I can see how beautiful they are and to see how precious the life that they have. We know life is not fair in some instances you see how beautiful the other side while the other side is hell as you can't imagine what it is but if you can see what life they have I'm sure you will really love and embrace what they have. You can turn it into a motivation, love and responsibility. There is no adjective that can describe them. Animals are so adorable we know some of them are not clean. They are far from our level of intelligence where they cannot talk to us the way how we talk but you know if it is me, I can talk to them I understand the pain the happiness the love and everything that they're suffering or experiencing. fFor me seeing such an adorable animal is a vitamins or medicine for my mental health. Everyone of us tried to seek the medicine that is good for our health where in us you can see or feel this medicine just in another living thing. In this world if it's right to adopt an animal and not trying to buy it from someone we can save every little thing in this earth. It is something like humanity that keeps us from being fair to anything in this world it's a little bit surprised that if these animals could stay beside us.

Did I got your attention?

You might be scared of some cats like them but if you know your place and you have the understanding for them we can live together with this kind of animals in peace.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for DayYoung
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

Comments