It's a very Dirty Experience to Me

0 22
Avatar for DayYoung
2 years ago

This is not a normal day for me! Yesterday I went back to my home town to visit my family (including my pets). As I step my foot on the floor I shouted for my pets name Bruce. I wasn't able to continue calling me pets name after I saw some poops on the floor. At first I was confused it whose poops it is. I turned my head to my right and I saw my Nephew playing and I got the idea whose poop it is.

Unsplash

I was about to shout for another word when my puppy named Bruce run into me. I was expecting him to come to me and give me a hug and kisses but he suddenly stopped after he saw the poops on the floor. Guess what he did?

I just screamed because I don't know what to do how to stop him from eating those dirty thing.

follow me on my noise.cash : DayYoung

Let's talk more about our pets moments.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for DayYoung
2 years ago

Comments