Crypto gives everyone a chance at life..

0 14
Avatar for DayDreaming
3 years ago

I was just sitting here thinking about what the future could be for crypto. I was looking at my portfolio and ‘predicting’ what the value could become and what that would mean for me and my life.

The fact that some small investment could turn into money that could create new opportunities and lifestyles made me think about how really everyone has a chance at changing their lives with cryptocurrency. No matter where you come from what your educational background is, anyone can learn and invest.

In fact, I feel for those out there like me with minimal schooling/education it has given me something to dive deep into and become really passionate and positive about the future.

At the end of this bull run or even the next one. I cannot wait to here some really inspiring and life changing experiences from people who simply took a chance on blockchain technologies. Patience is something I am learning as we go. It has also been hard for me to think far into the future because I never really thought I would make it this far but here I am. So I am learning every day to welcome the future with open arms.

To everyone in the crypto community may your portfolios boom to the moon.

3
$ 0.00

Comments