Suck the Nipple.

0 28
Avatar for Davinchysax
1 year ago

You could not have made it so far as a human being if you did not suck or nibble on your mother's breast. It is one of the greatest gifts from Mother Earth. Most times I wonder how our creator came up with such an idea. Mind you, our creator did not just give that great gift to humans alone. Animals are seen everywhere nurturing their babies with this great gift. Don’t you wonder how both humans and animals alike could perform such tasks even without being thought?

You must have seen a baby sucking on her mother’s breast as soon as the nipple is placed in his mouth. Without having any form of education on how to suck the breast in other to get the milk out of it, the baby becomes a pro at breast sucking. It is not just for humans alone. I believe you must have seen your puppies sucking on their mother as soon as they get to understand what and where the mother’s nipples are. Don’t you marvel at our creator’s greatness?

 

Well, this post today is not just about the sucking or things like that but I intend to draw a good lesson from it. Just as I have always said, I write every day because I am intentional about impacting my readers. This is why I always make it a point of duty to pick out life lessons that could serve a greater purpose for you, my reader. So, if you are ready for today then, let’s get to business.

 

Inbuilt Abilities/Greatness

As I was contemplating today's subject matter, my mind was opened to a hidden secret of life. The truth is that some of you will not agree with what I am about to say but some others will surely agree. On any side of the coin you find yourself, make sure you understand what you believe in as regards your opinion. First, I will like to state clearly that whatever you read from this post is purely my thoughts and nothing more. Ok, let's set the ball rolling with this mind burgling questions.

  •  Who thought the Baby how to suckle the Breast?

  • Who told the Baby that there is something called Breast milk which can nourish him?

Look at these two questions and tell me what you think about them. I believe we all must have seen babies sucking on their mother's breasts. For the mothers on this platform, I would appreciate it if you will give us a more in-depth view of babies and breastfeeding.

 

The first thing you must understand about the human body is that we are wired in a way that we can identify anything of interest even without being told. Read that sentence again because it might be the reason why you are not excelling in what you are doing at the moment. Don’t you feel it within you whenever you are getting close to your success or about to achieve a given goal that will benefit you? Just like the newborn baby who holds so tight on the breast once it is within his reach because he understands that something good comes out of it, that is the same way we must train ourselves to always hold very tight on things that are meant to benefit us. The baby does not want to know if the mother is tired, hungry or even asleep once he lays his hands on the breast he moves in and starts sucking. If our creator gave us such relentless ability, why then do we quit or give up in the face of the challenges of life? Mind you, one thing that goes on in the mind of the baby is food and nothing more.

 

I was talking with a friend who out of no fault of hers was not able to get formal education some days ago. I could hear how she had already conditioned her mind that success will never come to her since she did not get any formal education. I felt very sad for her because she allowed ignorance to get hold of her mind. I had to talk to her conscience. I asked her the very question I dropped above; who thought the baby how to suckle the breast? I looked at her reaction when she heard the question. She looked at me with no response and immediately I told her that nobody thought the baby how to suckle the mother’s breast.

I had to make her understand that we were created in such a way that our survival and successes in life will only depend on the actions we take as humans. I made to understand that with or without any formal education that she can succeed in life if she so wishes. The only thing that is required of her is for her to take the necessary steps toward achieving success. If a newborn baby can suckle on his mother's breast without being thought then, we all have the power to succeed without a certificate acquired through formal education.

Just as we already know, it is deposited in us right from birth. Always go for success and never give up. If a baby can do it, then you too can…

 

5
$ 2.89
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
1 year ago

Comments