I have Lost my Friends👨‍👩‍👧; somebody help!!!

20 44
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

 We have just entered a new month filled with lots of great opportunities for every one of us on this platform. I was greeted with posts of achievements of people who made a lot of good earnings on this platform just in the past month of January. As I was reading these posts, I began to ask myself a very important question because I felt very unease about the fact that I have stopped earning better on the platform. On average I will say I earn just a little above 2 dollars or even below it. This made me ask myself a very important question. I remembered how I started and how my earnings increased to an average of 7 to 13 dollars or above that. At that time, I was making over $280 every month and it was very wonderful until my long absence which was beyond my control. Since coming back, I noticed that I have lost a whole lot of friends and sponsors which has made it even worse for me to have a good number of views on every post I make. Before my absence, this platform became my workplace and my daily job. Writing every day has never been the issue but I believe that I have to do something more than just writing in other to get back to where I was or even above it.

 

This made me go into a sober reflection of how I was able to get myself to such height and I began to take note of the things I did back then. It occurred to me that the reason I have lost both friends and my earning ability was nothing more than inactivity and a low level of interaction. I took a very big decision to give myself and the platform steady 3 to 5 hours of my daily schedule starting from today being the first day of February. This decision will strictly be followed to the letter and I will want all of you to be the judge by the end of this month.

 

I want my Friends Back

This post has taken so long time to come because I did not want to be a pest on anyone’s back but I feel there is a great need for me to do it now. I made these particular friends not because I was the best writer here but because we developed some sort of connection over the months. I understand that their leaving me was not and will never be blamed on them rather I should have found a way to hint them of my predicaments back then. I did not want a situation where I will be receiving pity from others because it makes me feel so bad. That was why I decided to fight the battles silently on my own. I am happy that I was able to make a comeback to this great platform because at some point I was already feeling like I have lost everything and even the visibility of my account. This post is targeted at all my lost friends whom I have not been seeing their post recently especially all my sponsors and those I was sponsoring. To achieve this, I will make a gradual follow up of all those I was sponsoring one after the other. Please if I was sponsoring you before now, I promise to get back to you sponsors list as soon I get to you. I will take it one person at a time because I had a lot of people I was sponsoring.

 

For my sponsors and friends, I will love to use this opportunity to plead to you all especially those who left or did not renew their sponsorship because of my absence at that time, I will plead that you continue to sponsor my articles because I am fully back to the platform. I know that most of you will not want to be tagged but I have no other option than to tag some of you to this post hoping that you will see it. I truly need you all back since I am also ready to work just like I use to. See this post as an appeal to you because I have no other way to do it other than this. I am also aware that I lost a lot of subscribers who out of not seeing my post lost interest in following me. Please, if you subscribed to me before my absence and somehow you unsubscribed, please, I am back for good and I need all of you back as my family on this platform. I will do everything within my power to maintain quality in every post I will drop on this platform. You are the reason I write and you will always be my greatest family where I find love and peace over the internet.

If you find your name on the list below please, do not feel bad because I tagged you, I just wanted to get to you in any way I can. Please, forgive me if you do not fancy being tagged in any post. I am truly sorry.

@fantagira @Eylz2021 @Pantera (thank you for always being there sir) @Jane @FarmGirl @scottcbusiness @PVMihalache @Sequoia @carolinacardoza @CoquiCoin @TengoLoTodo @MintDice @charmingcherry08 @Eybyoung @bmjc98 @ExpertWritter @Ruffa @Fexonice1 @Olasquare @tired_momma @Princessbusayo and so many others who I am not able to remember their usernames. Please if you have changed your username and you know that we have been friends before now, please don’t fail to tag me on any of your posts. Thank you for your love and Happy New Month.

Davinchysax loves you…

#LetLoveLead

 

12
$ 9.16
$ 8.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Hey there Davinchysax I understand your love for your friends here in this platform. Anyways welcome back Im happy to know that you finally came back. We all still remember you because you are one of my sponsors who gave me such inspiration to keep on writing here in this platform.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am happy that you are still very much active dear friend. We keep doing our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month Davinchysax. With your determination, I know you will gain your friends back in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I am ready to go the extra mile. Happy to hear from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting back on track here is the best decision you have made. I saw that you already have a lots of friends here, for sure they still remember you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am blessed by the love i have received from my wonderful friends. You know you are one of them right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We got you, brother. Good to have you back and I do enjoy your posts. I'm still here 😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drop great contents and you will attract new friends to yourself. The old one will always come back, just do what you love doing and allow the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words of advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. Writing and tagging is one way to get attention, but reading and commenting on other people's articles is a better one in my opinion. I wish you all the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I will keep your advice at heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never unsubscribed you,even you're gone for so long,and welcome back, don't worry for sure they will all comeback in your block one by one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear friend. I missed your posts too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just around here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We gonna keep seeing each other from today.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thats good news

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back I hope you continue your journey here 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, is going to be a beautiful comeback for me. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back my friend, it's good to see you here again. I got your back from now on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am fully back. Thank you for your tip my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago