Have You Dumped Your BCH?

1 25
Avatar for Davinchysax
3 years ago

Have any of your friends asked you a question that made you look down on them or disappointed? It is very crazy when they do this type of thing and it does not matter how elevated or how high esteemed you see that person, once such a question comes out you will beginning to doubt if they are truly intelligent. In the early hours of the morning of the day BCH reached $1000, I was greeted by a friend’s call who I sincerely think should understand that the crypto world does not go well for anyone is always out to dump on any token that pumps. He called me and said; have you dumped your BCH? At first, I wanted to understand why he should think or see me as someone who will spend hours creating an article for publication and after getting tipped, I will just rush and dump because the token pumped. I was disappointed and I could not believe he was the one asking the question which was why I acted like I did not hear the first question. To my greatest surprise, he asked me again. Have you dumped your BCH?

 

It was just then that I knew quite well that my friend was completely not as intelligent or wise as I thought he was. I have dreamt of how and what I will use the BCH tips I have been getting to do and one of them is that I intended to have life savings for my children and your information, I have already made plans of how to pay for my girlfriend's dowry with proceeds from BCH. I joined read.cash by the second quarter of last year and I started earning by the end of last year. It may interest you to know that I have almost gotten up to 1 BCH through tips from random reward and friends who visit and tip my articles.

 

One secret I want to leak for those who do not understand that BCH is the original copy of what you are seeing as bitcoin therefore if bitcoin can do over $60k then don’t doubt it when I tell you that BCH will do more than that. What we saw last week was just a tip of the iceberg which means that more pump is expected to happen anytime soon and for you not to be taken unawares, I advise you to hodl as much BCH  as you can because we are going to witness the crypto miracle of our time through BCH.

 

I have already tried to encourage my friend to buy back the BCH he sold because I would not want him to miss out and likewise those of you who must have rushed to dump because of the pump, I want you to know that BCH is the best project you can invest in. if you doubt it you can as well do your research to know more. Ok, because of my plans of marrying with the proceeds from BCH, I have decided to buy at least $20 worth of BCH every two weeks to add to what I earn from this platform. It is not financial advice to anyone reading this article but I would want you to ask yourself these questions;

·        What can hinder a project which pays almost nothing as a gas fee for transactions?

·        What can hinder a project that has the fastest transaction rate from mooning?

·        What can hinder a project like BCH which has a large community of people and projects backing it (read.cash, noise cash, Peer to Peer Electronic Cash System etc)?

 

These and many other projects under BITCOIN CASH have made me believe that the future of BCH is very much brighter than even bitcoin. A good investor will always invest in projects where there is minimal risk therefore it will be very easy for one to invest in BCH because of its low gas fee and fast transaction rate. If you have made any transaction with ethereum block or Bitcoin, you will understand perfectly what I mean by the BCH fast transaction rate. Don’t be shocked if the price of BCH hits $5k by the end of this year. For me, that is my prediction for BCH this year and it has already started.

 

The crypto space has taught me how to be patient at all times especially when it concerns buying or investing in a project. Most times it may take a project with good prospect some years to moon but if you are inpatient and then sell off your asset, you will remain poor and unsatisfied. Don’t allow FOMO to make you do something which you will regret. I told you how a friend of mine became a millionaire within 24hrs because he held onto the token he bought some time ago without dumping even when the token gave him over 75% gain. He waited for the ultimate gain which was over %1000 increase of his initial capital and that turned him into a millionaire.

 

When next someone asks you; have you dumped your BCH, Just looked at them and say; BCH for LIFE. We are out to make the very best from our effort and not just eat the icing without eating the cake. Mark my words, BCH will take the whole crypto sphere by surprise and this will make you believe in crypto more than you have ever done before. Don’t forget to say BCH FOR LIFE.  See you at the top.

Lead image

3
$ 5.29
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
3 years ago

Comments

Big article

$ 0.00
3 years ago