Are you ready to join the billionaires?

2 19
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Ok, this post is going to be more like a fun rolling write up which is intended to propel any reader to do what I have done especially those who are yet to do so. The truth remains that we are the most fortunate set of people in the world as regards crypto and where it is headed to. Just take a good look at the different blockchains we have in the crypto space, you will understand that we are truly sitting at the right dining table filled with lots of mouth-watering delicacies. My question is; are you already eating from these mouth-watering delicacies or are you just perceiving the aroma and not taking a bite?

 

I think you should read the above question once more to understand what I am saying. I bet some people are still trying to understand the flow of this post right now. Let me be a bit specific. The coming of the smartBCH has become an old story but I believe there are lots of people who are still not aware or probably battling with the chain because they are yet to find their way through it. The first thing you must know is that the smartbch is very easy to use as long as you can take a minute or two to look at it from the aspect of learning how to find your way through it. For instance, the Oasis.cash marketplace is one NFT market where you will enjoy surfing.

 

I have been among those who have been following the story of smartbch but I have not dived into it especially when it has to do with NFTs. Something happened last night while I was going through my notifications on this platform. I saw a post about a new smartbch game that is played with an NFT called  Joybots.  The first thing that came to my mind was how I missed my chances of owning a Pegaxy horse while the minting price was still very affordable. It was just because I was procrastinating and I also thought that the price was going to reduce but later it dawned on me that I have missed a great opportunity of increasing my BCH earning just by playing games. As this thought flashed through my mind, I was moved to take a very quick decision either to watch these Joybots increase or buy it now at a very cheap price.

 

I made up my mind and within 20 minutes of taking the decision, I became a proud owner of a Joybot NFT which will usher me into the smartbch P2E world, although I would have loved to buy more due to the movement of the market, I decided to curtail my expenses in other not to put all my eggs in one basket. Now, this was where I fell in love more with smartbch and everything about it. I remembered back then when I tried to convert my BCH to smartbch through CoinFlex, I remember how complex and risky it was that I had to do what I call testing the waters with one leg. I was so afraid of losing my fund that I had to go through the process over and over again. Now, when I decided last night that I was going to buy the joybot NFT, I had no saved smartbch in any of my wallets. I was sad because I have already forgotten how to use the CoinFlex and I did not want to disturb any of my friends because it was already past 1 am today.

 

As I was thinking of what to do, I remembered that I have heard about another smartbch site that can be used to bridge BCH to sBCH. I searched through my head and there I found the name; Hop.cash. I must tell you, my reader, if you have never used this bridge you have truly not started your journey yet in the world of smartbch. What I witnessed in the early hours of today while I tried to interact with hop.cash was nothing more than simplicity borne out of goodwill by the developers for the users. I did not have to go to YouTube or any other place to watch a series of videos on how to make use of the bridge all I did was just connect my metamask wallet and follow the direction that was showing on my screen. Mind you, I had no single smartbch but I was able to make the conversion and it cost me almost nothing in terms of gas fee. As soon as I became successful, I began to ask myself this question; where have you been?

 

I could not imagine that there was a site where I can bridge my BCH to sBCH with less stress, little or no fees and speedy transaction. Please if you are reading this post and you are yet to interact with Hop.cash, please try and do so and I bet you will not regret doing so. I understand that a lot of people must have written about how to interact with hop.cash but for the benefit of people like me and newbies, I will drop a short procedure below on how to interact with hop.cash. Mind you, with or without these procedures below, you can interact with the platform without any prior knowledge.

1.     Open your metamask wallet, go to the dapp and type; www.hop.cash.

2.     You will have to connect your wallet just as seen in the image below. One thing you will understand is that the site is made-easy and all you need to do is to carefully read and follow the instructions.

3.     When you connect, you will choose what action you would want to carry out either from BCH to smartBCH or from smartBCH to BCH. Mind you, you must transfer up to 0.01 BCH.

4.     Once you choose the action you wish to take, you will receive a prompt to sign a contract. See the image below.

5.     This is where you will have to select the address to which you will transfer your BCH or smartBCH. Once you transfer and it’s successful, you will see other instructions on the same page.

NOTE: You must take note of the instructions written in red just not to make any mistakes. Please keep the page open and never close it until the transaction is complete.

I will end this post here because it’s already larger than I thought it would be. Make every effort to interact with Hop.cash and thank me later.

This post is not a paid advert or sponsored by hop.cash it is written out of excitement and fulfilment of purpose.

The header image was edited with canva

6
$ 1.80
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

I have also looked for smartBCH site that could help me bridge my BCH to smartBCH, thanks for telling us about it. You gave the information at the right time, and i will give it a test.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are going to like it. I am happy to be of help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago