3G Network is what we all need not 5G.

1 19
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Can I have your full attention for some minutes? I believe you doing great which is why you are reading this post but I will like to plead with you not to lose focus while reading this post. Ok, before I start up I would like to use this medium to apologize for my absence throughout yesterday, it was beyond my control and I believe I missed a lot of posts from great friends whom I adore. Thank you all for your patience and understanding. Let’s drive straight into the business of the day.

 

  • 3G in Place of 5G

I guess you are already feeling very indifferent about this topic because it looks absurd. There is nothing bad about the title you have read but you have to read through the entire post to avoid any misconception that I believe is already growing in your mind.

The world has been on a progressive technological advancement and this has affected the nature and type of network speed that is required daily. In most cities and countries of the world, there is a high level of internet speed which has made it possible for such areas to have cars, buildings and other infrastructures that are controlled by AI. There are cases where cars are configured to perfume through voice command.

 

For this to be perfectly done, there must be the presence of a 5G or 4G internet network in the cities or countries otherwise the AI’s performance will not be optimal. Several countries are yet to get hold of their internet capability. This has made it so hard for those living in those areas to enjoy some if not all of this technological advancement that comes with the internet. I have read how some people on this platform complain bitterly about how they spend so much money to purchase internet and yet, it seems as if their internet keeps on failing them. This has become a serious nightmare for a lot of people especially those from developing countries. The truth is that we cannot overemphasize the numerous benefits of the internet in the world today.

 

I am very sure you will never want to go back to the era when the 3G network was at the top of the chain but I would want you to carefully follow this post for you to understand the drift better. Whether 4G or 5G, they are all great but I will always choose 3G. Would you choose 3G over 4G or 5G network? I will love to hear your response on this. For us to understand where this post is headed, let me explain the meaning of 3G as regards this post.

 

  • 3G

Have you ever found yourself in situations that made you cry so much so that you had no other option than to call on your God? If you have not, I have experienced such situations over time and each time it happens I always run to no other person than God. This is where you have to read carefully. Have you heard about…

  •  GOD

  •  GRACE

  •  GLORY

You must have heard that it takes the Grace of God for anyone to be crowned in Glory. I am very much aware that there are people who do not believe in any God, well, I am not making this post in other to disprove what they believe in because I know that we all have the freedom of religion and association.

 

For those who believe in one God or the other, how many times do you run to your God when the sea becomes so rough? Just as are always looking out for a better internet network to enable us to carry out our daily online activities, we are expected to always connect firmly to our God for us to enjoy these 3G. Without God, it might be very hard for us to see the light of a new day. Most times I ask myself what happens to me when I am asleep. It may look so simple, especially for scientists but the truth is that no one truly knows. Some will say that the human body shuts down during the night and wakes up in the morning, while some others will say that the human brain does not sleep at all even at the night. If that be the case, what happens to the body during sleep and who or what wakes the body every morning?

 

I am looking forward to seeing answers to these questions because I truly want to know. Let us look at the remaining 2G; Grace and Glory. It is the grace of God that makes it easy for one to enjoy a high level of grace in the world today. With all the sufferings and hardship in the world today, you and I have been surviving and will keep surviving. Just as all of us are on this platform dishing out what we have inside of us, some have been tipped so high even when their work is of less standard. This has always been the complaint of lots of users here. The truth is that when such things happen, I always categorise it as the grace of God working in favour of that person. No matter how you feel about someone, always remember that grace can make them receive unmerited gifts even from places you list expected.

 

I guess you now know where the post was headed to. Let me ask you again; would you accept 3G over 4G or 5G network? I will leave you to think about your answer before dropping it in the comment section. Thank you for your time.

Davinchysax loves you.

 

  

5
$ 3.41
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

I absolutely agree with you. We are at God's mercy and everything that we experience is because of His grace. We have nothing to boast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago