2 crimes committed by Ray Hushpuppi apart from his engagement in fraud.

4 23
Avatar for DavidC
Written by
3 years ago

1) no legal investments

Ray has been living a luxurious life, buying expensive clothes, cars, houses etc. But up till this moment, there has not been a trace of any kind of investment by him. The question is, how come he is able to live extremely rich?

2) Tarnishes the country's image

HushPuppi's actions speak louder than his words in defense of himself. As a citizen of Nigeria, his actions could only tell the world that all Nigerians are involved in cybercrime.The question is, how is the government of Nigeria working to clear her name and maintain a good international reputation?

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for DavidC
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am your upline I see your bean busy in read cash . Glad I was able to intruduce you to it. If you give me a reply I like to offer you to my Facebook group for read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what happened to his case now ? Just curious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Undergoing more investigation to uncover more crimes if there is any

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your one of my downline from Cointiply . I see your making amazing article . I like to invite you to join my Facebook group that promotes read cash users to be there best . Use my link and I let you in thank you for understanding the benifet of read cash https://www.facebook.com/groups/902760420198610/?ref=share

$ 0.00
3 years ago