Introduction Post from Daudz

1 16
Avatar for Daudz
Written by
4 years ago

Greetings to my read.cash family, totally new to this platform and can't wait to get involve and blog here regularly. I go by the username Daudz, I am from the Caribbean, the place where lots of folks come for vacation. I have been around the cryptocurrency space for some time, I am no OG but been around long enough to experience the ups and downs of this space. This is not my first time on a cryptocurrency base blogging platform, I have used Steemit from some time now and I strongly believe with the fundamentals of Bitcoin Cash, this blogging platform can be quite huge. In the next paragraph I would share a little about myself.

My educational background is in Medicine with interest in research. I am very much hands on data driven analyst with some experience to go with it. Currently hold a BSc. in Medicine and pursuing an MD. I am 100% crypto lover, but not tribal to any given project. Blockchain and cryptocurrency has a lot of potential especially in the area of medical research and data analysis. I like to contribute in this area and currently involve in a project that aims to sequence and give people the private keys to their DNA. Its a unique project, its different to the model of Ancestry or 23&Me as it puts the user in complete control. The project is still very much in its embryonic stages. Aside of crypto, I work within the banking industry in the Caribbean and also some tutoring. I like to see myself as a leisure writer but like to take it more serious in 2020 so expect me to write a couple blogs here.

Thanks for taking the time to read my introduction, feel free to reach out to me and lets make this platform as content rich as possible.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago