standing on the balcony ,

3 39
Avatar for Dash
Written by
3 years ago

I am standing on the balcony ,

Don't know thinking about what , ..

Just wondering how beautiful is this scene, Cheerful Birds are chirping ,

But it's too ardous to be vibrant like them ,

And the shrew me is singing with them , Allowing sunlight to pass across my body , And englinten me ,

The reddish sky is so adorable ,

Me almost lost in this epic scenario , Suddenly ,

Hearing someone's foot steps ,

Grabs my attention ,

Eagerly waiting and praying it must be you ,

And then this scene becomes more exhilarating ,

I am estatic ,

It's like fairy tale ,

My favorite part of day ,

And favorite person bitg comes are together ,

It's just like a fantasy ,

Then you say " What are you doing here baby girl , it's too hot , isn't it ! You may get heat stroke "

Ahh when you do this ,

When you care about me ,

I love it ,

How a person could be so serene ,

How merely person voice could be so deep , That I lost ,

Those tiny brown eyes always do something to me ,

Your voice mesmerizes me ,

Your fragrance makes me uncoiconcious , Your smile is killing me ,

Your tiny little dimples are increasing your grace ,

I am so lost in this secene ,

"Where are you baby girl " he asks I came back ,

Relasizing I didn't answer you ,

I am nervous ,

Idk what to say ,

I swallowed the gum ,

Control my trembling voice ,

And reply

"Nothing , just experiencing the beauty of nature , pondering how lucky am I !"

He grinned back ,

Don't do this ,

I am losing control over my body ,

"Let's have some fritters and tea , I hope you will surely like it " he asks

And I am thinking the answer ,

Don't know why I behave so dumb infront of you ,

Bewildering over my foolishness ,

In the moment ,

Something hits my head so hard ,

My head is spinning around ,

It's a football ,

Where it came from ,

I came into bitter reality of world ,

My happiness turns into gloominess ,

My glistening eyes willed up with tears ,

I am questioning my existence ,

I am devastated ,

Standing on the verge of chaos ,

Why life is so mean to me ,

There's nethier you nor chances of your coming back ,

It's just scroching sunlight that is irritating me ,

Birds are laughing on my condition ,

In this sweltering weather ,

I am battered ,

I am fed up of living this delusional life

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dash
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the shrew me is singing with them , Allowing sunlight to pass across my body , And englinten me ,

The reddish sky is so adorable ,

Me almost lost in this epic scenario , Suddenly ,

Hearing someone's foot steps ,

Grabs my attention ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago