Fantasy world

0 17
Avatar for Dash
Written by
3 years ago

Forget about everything there I just wanna say I am that boy who can't survive in this world. I am the one who like fantasy world. I believe witches , vampires , dracula and all fictional characters. Even though I know that all doesn't exist but actually I love to watch such series or cartoon and love to read these fantasy stories. As you know one's you keep company , you will coloured with their colours. It means that I also think alike that the fantasy world. According to me any strange or unexpected thing can happen that can be good or bad . But it doesn't mean that I had not believe on Allah Almighty ,. Quran , Islam , prophets and all . I had and I think by watching such stuff I believe on Allah more . As most of stories has moral of great firm and believe that will make you more believer on Allah.❤️

Jazak Allah

5
$ 0.00

Comments