What is LOVE?

16 31
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Good Morning guys! and Welcome! What is love? How can you tell that your in love to someone? Hhhmmm... (why do you suddenly ask? I think because you need to write an article, you are inactive lately) Can someone please kick this guy out of my articles, he just pops out anytime and anywhere.

I remember during High School, my classmate chose me to explain about love (she thinks I'm a love expert or something). I forgot what subject it is, but I completely remember what happened. So, she is reporting something ( Oh I love reporting hahaha just kidding, it is so boring!) and then she called me, so I slowly stand up (in a cool way hahaha) give her a perfect smile and said "Yes?". Then she asked me, "How can you tell that you are in love with someone?". And being the love expert I answered, "Oh, Love? Uhmm...Love is.. uhmm.. you are in love with someone if... uhmm...you always think about that person!." (Really? That is all you've got?) Then I realized, I have no idea about love. So, I get curious about it.

Then I came into this "You love someone, if you are willing to give everything to that person, even sacrifice your own life, without asking anything in return". (Yey, I now have a cool definition of love) (But, is this true? Who can do that?) Yes, that is what God did to us. Because of his true love to us, he even sacrificed his life to save us from our sins. He did it for free! he did not ask anything to pay him back. That is what we called true love.

AMEN?

What is your definition of love? How can you tell you are in love? Just comment down.

A BLESSED SUNDAY TO ALL OF YOU GUYS! HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR DAY! GOD BLESS YOU!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Love is everything, Love has nothing to do with what you are predicting to reap only with what you are predicting to lend which is everything. A goal of a compassionate being, no circumstance who is regulating it, is to love whoever is around to be loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Love is more of a feeling that a person feels for another person. Love means to be deeply committed and connected to someone or something. The basic meaning of love is to feel more than liking towards someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is feelings only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me love is when you are willing to sacrifice everything for that person and if you are always thinking about him and If you always want to see him even in a distance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know it is love if you prioritize that person's happiness without expecting anything in return. I fell in love with my husband the moment i saw him, so you can call it love at first sight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyiieee sanaol hahaha congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. Single kpa ba lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but there are few people who get really loves. Add those who get it are luckiest enough. Good morning dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning dear! Have a blessed day! Sorry for being inactive lately just a bit busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem I was also inactive yesterday. Have you published the result of your sponsorship??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not yet, I think I will draw some winners today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago