The Legendary Bet ft. BCH game

41 40
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Wazzapp guys! Good Afternoon to all of you!My points is so low, so an idea comes up into my mind. Why don't I play @BCH.games ? I don't know of all other ideas, why this? This will surely go down to history hahaha

So LEEZZGGOOO!

As usual let's deposit a 100k BCH Satoshis.

Let's go to our favorite game.

The funds are here! It's time to play!!!

But wait, another idea comes in. My strats are not working, why don't I make a new one? So, let's go for 100 multiplier!

Base bet of 2 and increase by 50% on loss. Simple right? TAP THAT START AUTO PLAY BUTTON!!! AND LET'S GO!!!

...............

..............

Yyyyyyyeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

I won 71,021BCH Satoshis. But when I checked my balance, I already lost 20k satoshis hahaha

Then an idea comes again! If I have a chance of winning a hundred, why don't I try it again?!

PRESS THAT START AUTO PLAY BUTTON!!!

Then a familiar pic appeared.

This will be written down in history, as the LEGENDARY IDIOT BET.

WALK OF SHAME. It really hurts! Hahaha

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahahahahaha gagi. Gagayahin ko na sana. Bigla toink hHahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige gayahin mo lods baka swerte ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are now earning more my dear. You started from small subs but right now you achieve more than I expected. I really trust on your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha honestly my earnings is so low and I don't know why hahaha but I surely found some friends and we support each other. Glad that you are back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha I thought nadali mo na winning streak hahaha muntik ko na gayahin beh hahahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madadali din natin yan hahaha di pa ngayon pero soon! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usto ko yaaaan hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigyan mo ko 10$ ako dadali dyan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe hahahahhaha pag tumama sa lotto hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag ako tumama sa lotto, di na ko maglalaro dito hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea my friend just keep it up. I wish i could make it too. I want to bet everything bchbi have just to enjoy this bch@games. I love it so much specially when bch@games tried to upvote me hehehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaha we all love that my friend hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakuha mo na ang 100 sa ph friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo my friend pumasok na sa balance ko, nag try akong e withdraw kanina. Ngayon na lang daw yun sabi nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dumating na sa gcash friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa my friend hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. As i was scrolling down, i thought that yo won big time. That's all there is in gambling, you either win or lose. Better luck next time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what's in my mind the whole time while playing "win big time" hahaha but the luck is just on the other side. I'm gonna find that luck first before trying again next time hahaha. It really hurts hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, dance it off lods to the tune of it really hurts hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been practicing the steps lately, it is just so hard for me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha go dear... better luck next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkakilala po ba kayong dalawa ni @bheng620? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi eh...hahaha bakit poh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kutob ko lang. Pero mali pala talaga mga kutob ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha...yan tayo eh..tara game na sa bch.games.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubos na balance ko hahaha tas anliit pa ng bigayan ni RC saken hahha gg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

skin ubos nrin ..wla p ako points hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, maybe u will get lucky next time u play there again po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkakilala po ba kayong dalawa ni @nenen30?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi po, bkit po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh hahaha feel ko lang po kasi. Feeler lang talaga ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i think i know y po, it's because my username's with 5 letters n a number n gnun din po ung npgkamalan nyo po but i don't know her po talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha siguro po, mali talaga mga hula ko kaya di ako nananalo dito eh hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

K lng po un, mhulaan u din po ng tama sa sunod po

$ 0.00
3 years ago