Solo Winner of 50$ USD Giveaway!

26 56
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Wazzaapp guys! The winner of the 50$ USD Giveaway has been chosen, I would like to say thank you to @BCH.games for this giveaway.

So The Lucky Winner is.......

CONGRATULATIONS @DARK!!! YYEEYYY!

Beware: SANA ALL, SANAOL and CHINA OIL COMMENTS are STRICTLY PROHIBITED!!! Make a new one hahaha

The other 50$ Giveaway is still ongoing ends in 48 hours! Submit your entries now!!!

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Woow sayang di ako nka abut bagu lang ako ditu๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking oil gosh ๐Ÿ˜€. Only 1 winner dear friend i though it was 10? How come

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That was the other giveaway my friend, the first one. The link is in the article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ganun ba friend sayang di ako nakasali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations shes very luck ti have that 50bucks..it a lot already foe me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are totally right! Hahaha If I won that 50$ I would surely giveaway half of it hahahah did you submit your entry to the other giveaway? Maybe you are the next chosen one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yup of course my friend its better to share it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to the winner..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahaha I think that is all that we can say. Have you submit your entry to the other giveaway maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...i already submitte.my entry...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Bawal ba sana all hahaha. Edi naol nalang. Hahahhaa. Grabe anlaki ng $50. 2500 na yon eh. Pag nanalo ako sa ganyan, magbahagi ako $10 dito hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha copy lods! So pag umabot 50$ spatipay at yt mo, may 10$ ako? Sige2 I will remember that

$ 0.00
3 years ago