Unexpected Love: The girl

2 14
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

1 week had passed, he was courting me. Excited to receive his message, Im so lively everyday. But then, fate were so early to test me in this starting relationship.

A girl just texted me, I dont know how or to whom she got my number, it says: Are you his new girl? By the way Im still his gf, how could you?

Im just froze and then frowned. Im asking myself, who is this girl? Is she still his gf? How could he do that to me knowing were friends before and were just about to start this freaking real relationship.

I contact him, asking him all I need to ask but then he denied it, he said its was his ex trying to ruin his next and cant get over him. I was okay, but please fix it. I dont want anyone to annoy me everyday. And a few hour passes the girl apologoze to me. And then were good again.

Two days had passed the girl annoying me again, and this time she wants to fight her love one, she wants him to come back to her. Ow common ofcourse Im not going to wave that white flag that easy. We fight on phone thru txt message, throwing silly and sharp words to each other. She's not contented she even say such things on facebook account, she even call me witch. How freak she is hahaha. But then she has nothing to do but to move on. Poor girl. Why can't she just move on?

To be continue...

Thankyou for reading 😊

Sorry for the typo errors.

Have a good day ahead 😊

Please support me.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago