Unexpected Love: She said...

0 8
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

Its a week of town festival, everynight there an event on the center of the town. Everyone was happy, enjoying every event. One night before the day of festival, we meet each other on park. We watch a comedy play on the stadium. We bought drinks and snacks and we shared it happily together.

The play was end and it was very funny. We take a walk on the park for little bit and send me on the taxi, but before I go in, he ask me question at exactly 8:20 in the evening, he ask me if I can be his girlfriend.

I was shocked, not expecting that he would ask me that time at that place , knowing the taxi was waiting for me to come in. Hahaha. But I was in a rush because I dont want people waiting for me, its okay that I'm the one who waits but I dont want others to wait for me whatever it is. Back to the story hehe. I need to answer him right away, I still have hesitation that time but she still say YES 😅.

He was so happy, so do I. Then he kissed me on my cheeks. Yes he kissed me on cheeks not on lips. Where it should be? Im asking this because when we got home he said that he kissed me on the lips not on the cheek, that fast? I forgot where he kiss me or he forgot where? I dont know I'm still confused becaused were different answer. Hahaha Where it should be?

Thank you for still reading my article, even thought Im not that good on this.

Sorry for the typo errors or grammars hehehe.

Hope you'll support my article.

Please like and subscribe. 😊

1
$ 0.00

Comments