Unexpected Love: I feel betrayed

6 21
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

Its the day after Christmas, our friends birthday. We went to his house to celebrate his birthday, we eat, sing on a karaoke and drink some beer.

I got bored and its late, he was busy singing on the karaoke, so I decided to scroll his phone and Im shocked when I opened his messages. He has a conversation with a girl lets hide with a named Ms. L, they had a conversation that he wants to go to Ms. L's friend which name is Ms.R, this girl (Ms. R) is based on the convo is he really likes. He wants to bring some flowers and snacks and he want Ms.L to help him. I was shocked and I want to throw the phone on his face, how come he did this to me? Why? Why? Why?

So I ask him that time, after he sing his favorite song, he was indenial, many reasons. My body was shaking and my feeling was really cold, Im also teary eyed, Im asking myself why he do such a thing like this. But then, he was sorry, and he said that it was nothing and just playing around. But still I was still hurt and feel dumb.

I was stupid, because after all, I accept his apology. I dont want to lose him because I love him...

Thank you for reading 😊

Please support my articles, like and subscribe guys. 😊

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

Comments

You account already subscribed. Please subscribe my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thumb up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago