Unexpected Love: He Cried

0 6
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

One afternoon we hanged out with our friends. Jamming, singing, eating, chitchatting with each others. Everyone was happy and enjoying the moment.

He was an entertainer to the group and Im the silent one. I was laughing on his jokes on one side, I was just watching him all afternoon until night. He sometimes go to me and ask me if Im okay and I just tell him that Im okay even thought Im a little pissed because he was busy with other stuff.

And then, one friend of mine came in the middle of the night. He was a boy friend of mine. He also knows the guy. They both chat for a little while then the guy go somewhere and when he came back he have a snack on his hand going towards me. He offer me the snack and I welcomed it. We chat for a little while and he ask me if I can send him out on the gate because he wants to go home. I agree on what he say, because Im bored that time and my boyfriend was busy goofing around others.

We went outside not knowing that my boyfriend saw us and questioned on his face why were together. He jumped into conclusions that fast.

I went back inside and saw him, so I call him and ask if he wants some drinks but he refused it, and his mood was a little weird. He took me on one side and ask me why Im with that guy. What are we do outside. Is there anything fishy between us two. Then, I was what? Where did it came from? Then I said its nothing, but he dont want to trust what Im saying that Im just fooling around and lying. Ow common, he was absolutely freakin out, then he cried...

I was shocked, that theres one guy whos crying in front me. Its first time that someone was crying because of me.

He said that dont cheat on him, I repeat to him over and over what happened and were just friends.

He cry because he dont want to loose me.

I think... Hehe

Hey guys. Thank you for reading my simple article. Hope yah like it.

Stay tuned for the next episode of this story.

Kindly support me. Please like and subscribe.

Thank you.

Keep safe. Have a nice day ahead 😊

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

Comments