Unexpected Love: First Anniversary

0 12
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

Its been a year since were together. Different emotions, we knew each other more for that one year being together.

I woke up exactly 12am to greet you by message, soo happy that were still together until now. Even though we fought many times on small things, our relationship becomes stronger.

I greeted you and you greeted me when you woke up that morning, were both happy. Then we meet each other on the afternoon, I bought a gift for you its a shirt then you give me love letters, personalized love letters made by you. We ate on a restaurant, our tummy was so full.

Its a simple anniversary, but were happy.

Thank you for reading.

Sorry for late upload and short article.

Please support my articles.

Thank you 😊

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

Comments