Unexpected Love

7 15
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

I was only 16 years old when I know him. He was just a normal person, he was smart and funny one. At first were just friends, hanging out with others, talking some naughty things like a teen age do.

As time goes by, he confess his feelings for me. I was shocked that time, because I wouldn't expect it from him. And I was confused on my feelings too. It was risky I dknt know if we will gibe it a try or not because our friendshil will may ruin.

But then, he was so determined thats why we give it a try. And thats the beginning of our journey together.

Stay tuned for the next happenings of the story 😊

Please support me thank you.

Have a nice day.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Please subscribe me too. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Teenage love story. Somehow I can tell how it is going to be but then we hope for a twist 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago